Name	Governor Type	Elected Position	Curriculum & Standards	Finance & Staffing	SWG	Link Governor	Other Roles
Neil Martin	Parent	Chair			Υ		Partnership Board
Kevin Hunt	Parent	Vice Chair		Y	Y		Pay Committee Partnership Board
Jo Chambers	Co-opted		Υ		Υ	PSHE and SEND	PHSE and SEND
Zoe Clark	Parent		Υ			Attendance	Pay Committee
Hannah Straine- Francis	Co-opted			Y		Safeguarding	Partnership Board
Tracey Holford	Co-opted		Υ		Υ	Safeguarding	
Ann Lloyd	Foundation		Υ			EYFS/Literacy (Writing & Spelling)	
Julia Macgregor	Foundation	Co-Chair- Curriculum and Standards	Υ		Υ	Maths and Data	EHT Performance and Data Analysis
Kate Masters	Parent		Υ		Υ	Attendance and Literacy (Reading)	Website
Diane Ponting	LEA		Υ			EYFS and Data	
Andy Smith	Co-opted	Chair – Finance & Staffing, and Pay Committee		Y			Website EHT Performance
Viviana Staiano	Co-opted			Υ		Maths and Finance	Pay Committee
Emily Stephens	Co-opted	Co-Chair- Curriculum and Standards	Υ		Υ	SEND	
Rev David Moss	Ex-Officio			Y		Health and Safety	
Andy Spens	Executive Head Teacher		Υ	Y	Y		
Holly Kitching	Staff		Y				
Kelvin Chappell	Associate		Υ		Υ		
Jim McLaren	Associate						Partnership Board
Ana Tsoucalas	Associate			Υ			